Board of Directors

Tim Bowen

Administrator, Baptist Health Conway

Jonathan Bull

Vice President and Commercial Lender, First Security Bank

Cheryl Daniels

Retired Special Ed Teacher, Conway High School

Sheila Harrod

Program Coordinator, UAMS Caregiving

Ann Leffert

Homemaker, Community Activist

Jeannie Moore

Counselor, Conway High School

Lori Quinn

Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Publisher, Faulkner Lifestyle

Jessica Clawson

Director of Business Development, Northwestern Mutual

Jason Braswell

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Bart Castleberry

Mayor, City of Conway

Ed Franklin

Dean of Students, Conway High School

Kim Lane

CEO, Conductor

Lori Melton

Marketing Consultant

Mindy Pipkin

Associate General Counsel, UCA

Pete Tanguay

Owner, Rock Pond Pros

Jon Priest

Owner, Christian Perspective Counseling


Central Offices:

1000 Front St.

Conway, AR 72032


Tel: (501) 358-6306

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon

© COPYRIGHT 2019. DELIVER HOPE IS A 501(c)(3) | EIN: 46-1150823